СВАДЕБНАЯ ФОТОСЪЕМКА В ИТАЛИИ

СВАДЬБА БЫВАЕТ ЛИШЬ РАЗ В ЖИЗНИ!

И наверняка вы хотите вспомнить моменты, которые вы разделились друг с другом.

А не позы, в которых вас засняли.

Ваша свадьба - важный момент, и воспоминания о нем вы будете беречь долгие годы. Несомненно, качественная свадебная фотография необходима. Тем не менее, этот вид фотографии - нечто большее, чем просто попытка уловить человеческие взаимодействия на вашем особом событии. На самом деле, именное незначительные детали определяют все аспекты жизни.

В каждой маленькой детали есть история. И именно эти детали составляют саундтрек нашей жизни. В каждом предмете я вижу историю и воспоминания: это позволяет мне делать фотографии, наполненные действительно подлинными эмоциями. Я всегда анализирую каждый аспект своей работы, чтобы сделать мощные и трогательные фотографии.

Вы вложили свою страсть в разработку вашей свадьбы, и свадебный фотограф должен передать эту энергию и энтузиазм на фотографиях. Лично я понимаю важность того, чтобы моя свадебная фотография максимально точно отражала ваши чувства во этот значимый день. Вот почему вся моя работа сосредоточена на простых, но значимых деталях вашего большого дня, гарантируя, без сомнения, что ваша свадьба останется днем, память о котором будет храниться долгие годы, вплоть до мельчайших деталей.

Ниже приведены лишь некоторые примеры моей работы, чтобы показать, как мое творчество может помочь вам запечатлеть ваш чудесный свадебный день в Италии.

© 2010-2020 Destination wedding photographer
 ArtPhotography by Olga Angelucci +393277523522 olga.angelucci.ph@gmail.com

Roma, Lazio, Italia

  • mywed
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Places Icona sociale

WEDDING DESTINATION PHOTOGRAPHY IN ITALY

YOU HAVE ONLY ONE WEDDING DAY AFTER ALL!

AND FOR SURE YOU WANT TO REMEMBER THE MOMENTS YOU SHARED WITH EACH OTHER.

NOT THE POSES YOU WERE PLACED IN.

Your big day is an important moment, and is a memory that you should cherish for years to come. Undoubtedly, qualitative wedding photography is essential. However, this kind of photography is something more than just capturing the human interactions of your special event. Indeed, it is the minor details that make an event, just as in all aspects of life.

 In every small detail, there is a story. And they are the ones who form the soundtrack of our lives. In every item, I see a story and a memory: this allows me to capture truly authentic and meaningful photographs. I always analyze every aspect of my work to make powerful and touching photographs.

You’ve put your passion into designing your wedding, and it is up to wedding photographer to capture that energy and enthusiasm in the photographs. Personally, I understand the importance of ensuring that my wedding photography captures your intentions for your event in the truest possible way. That is why all of my work focuses on simple but meaningful details of your big day, ensuring without a doubt that your wedding will remain a day to remember for years to come, even down to the finest of details.

 

 Below are just a few examples of my work, to show how my creativity and flair for photography can help you to capture your wonderful wedding day in Italy.

© 2010-2020 Destination wedding photographer
 ArtPhotography by Olga Angelucci +393277523522 olga.angelucci.ph@gmail.com

Roma, Lazio, Italia

  • mywed
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Places Icona sociale