ВАШ СВАДЕБНЫЙ И СЕМЕЙНЫЙ ФОТОГРАФ В ИТАЛИИ

Фотограф должен снимать то, чего никогда раньше не видел.

Или так, как он никогда не смотрел на это раньше.

Фотография - это сама жизнь. Из мусора незначительных мелочей, пятен, мазков реальности формируется удивительная картина жизни, несравненная в своей подлинности.

 

Все мои работы тщательно отобраны на основе ценностей и стилистических решений, выраженных в изобразительном искусстве и во всех пластических искусствах: как в репрезентативных произведениях, основанных на реальном мире, так и в резких контрастах и ​​нереалистичных ожиданиях, выраженных современными абстрактными произведениями искусства.

В обязательном порядке, каждая моя работа создана с художественным замыслом и творческим подходом. Каждая свадебная, семейная или портретная фотография тщательно отбирается, чтобы удостовериться в том, что каждая эмоция идеально изображена; так же, как произведение искусства, мои фотоработы способны уловить страсть и проницательные смыслы и вернуть вас в ваш чудесный незабываемый день.

 

Я страстно посвящаю себя тому, чтобы дарить вам художественную фотографию высочайшего качества. Независимо от погоды, я могу помочь вам увековечить радость и восторг на вашем мероприятии или на отдыхе на долгие годы!

 

Я работаю не покладая рук, чтобы гарантировать, что ваши особенные моменты были запечатлены на самых идиллических фотографиях. Когда я работаю, я всегда гарантирую, что каждому из моих клиентов будут предоставлены фотографии, на которых запечатлены любовь и эмоции, выраженные в этот день.

© 2010-2020 Destination wedding photographer
 ArtPhotography by Olga Angelucci +393277523522 olga.angelucci.ph@gmail.com

Roma, Lazio, Italia

  • mywed
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Places Icona sociale

YOUR DESTINATION WEDDING AND FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHER IN ITALY

Photographer must shoot what he had never seen before.

Or in the way he had never looked at it before.

Photography is life itself. From the rubbish of insignificant trifles, spots, strokes of reality, an amazing picture of life is being formed, incomparable in its authenticity.​

All of my works are carefully chosen on the base of the values and stylistic choices expressed in figurative art and all plastic arts: both in representational pieces based on the real world and sharp contrasts and unrealistic expectations expressed by modern abstract artwork.
 

Without fail, every my work is created with artistic vision and creativity. Every wedding or family or portrait photo is carefully chosen to make sure that every emotion is perfectly portrayed; just as a piece of art exists to capture passion and insightful meanings, my photography work is equally designed to be a flawless representation that can take you back to your wondrous memorable day.

I passionately dedicate myself to deliver the highest quality destination art photography for you. No matter the weather, I can help you to immortalize the joy and elation at your event or your holidays on canvas for years to come!

 

I work tirelessly to guarantee that your special moments are captured in the most idyllic photos. When I work,  I always ensure that every my client is given the photos that capture the love and raw emotions expressed on the day. 

© 2010-2020 Destination wedding photographer
 ArtPhotography by Olga Angelucci +393277523522 olga.angelucci.ph@gmail.com

Roma, Lazio, Italia

  • mywed
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Places Icona sociale