ЭМОЦИИ КАК ОСНОВА СЕМЕЙНОЙ ФОТОГРАФИИ

Фотография хранит самые драгоценные моменты нашей жизни, которые никогда не повторятся.

Эти моменты постепенно искажаются в нашей памяти и часто исчезают без следа.

Но фотография способна запечатлеть их навсегда.

Семейная фотография - это форма выражения и общения. В конце концов, роль семейного фотографа заключается в том, чтобы улавливать исренние эмоции, тем самым увековечивая потрясающие моменты в ваших воспоминаниях. Таким образом, семейная фотография - это больше, чем просто несколько снимков дня; Семейная фотография - это тоже форма искусства, тщательно спланированная и спроектированная так, чтобы показать каждую деталь, каждую эмоцию.

Одна из моих самых больших страстей в фотографии - наблюдать эмоции, выраженные людьми в окружении их близких; Мне нравится видеть, как люди смеются, мне нравится видеть слезы радости на их глазах. В каждом человеке, даже очень замкнутом, мы всегда можем распознать тонкие эмоции, и эти эмоции я пытаюсь запечатлеть в своей работе семейного фотографа. Каждое легкое выражение оставляет представление о душе, и это создает фотографии, которые несут в себе магический дух.

Для меня важно быть на одной волне с моими клиентами, потому что это необходимо, если вы хотите получить как можно более эмоциональные фотографии. В конце концов, я появляюсь всего лишь  на несколько часов в вашей жизни, но мое призвание - запечатлеть для вас на всю жизнь воспоминания и эмоции.

© 2010-2020 Destination wedding photographer
 ArtPhotography by Olga Angelucci +393277523522 olga.angelucci.ph@gmail.com

Roma, Lazio, Italia

  • mywed
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Places Icona sociale

EMOTIONS AS THE ESSENCE OF FAMILY DESTINATION PHOTOGRAPHY

Photography stores the most precious moments of our lives that will never be repeated.

 These moments are gradually distorted in our memory, and often disappear without a trace. 

But photography is able to capture them forever.

Family photography is a form of expression and communication. After all, it is the role of the family photographer to capture the raw emotions, thereby immortalizing the stunning moments in your memories. As such, family photography is more than just taking a few snaps of the day’s proceedings; family photography is also an art form, carefully planned and designed so as to show every detail, every emotion.

One of my biggest passions in photography is seeing the emotions expressed by persons in their entourage; I do like seeing people laughing, I do like seeing the tears of joy on their eyes. In every person, also very introverted one,  we can always recognize subtle emotions, and these emotions that I try to capture in my family photography work. Every slight expression leaves an insight into the soul, and this creates photographs that hold an air of magic about them.

For me it`s important to be connected to your emotions, especially to the most intimate, because this is imperative if you are to get the most emotive photographs possible. I am only in your life for just a few hours, after all, but it is my vocation to capture a lifetime’s worth of memories and emotions. 

 

© 2010-2020 Destination wedding photographer
 ArtPhotography by Olga Angelucci +393277523522 olga.angelucci.ph@gmail.com

Roma, Lazio, Italia

  • mywed
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Vkontakte Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google Places Icona sociale